Romans Bible Study

How to Get Right with God – Chapters 1-11

Paul’s Introduction Ch 1:1-17

Sin (Condemnation) Ch 1:18-3:20

Atonement (Justification) Ch 3:21-5

Grace (Sanctification) Ch 6-8:17

Eternity (Glorification) Ch 8:18-39

Israel’s Past Election Ch 9

Israel’s Present Rejection Ch 10

Israel’s Future Restoration Ch 11


How to Live Right for God – Chapters 12-16

Our Duty to God Ch 12

Our Duty to Government Ch 13

Our Duty to One Another Ch 14-16

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *